Could be good….but...
So u buy the pro versionn each time the app starts u get that other window pop up about going pro, about the most annoying thing ever. Wish i knew that was gonna stat before i wasted my money, that was my reason 4 going pro was 2 get rid of that. U should let ur customers know that be4 they waste their money like me. Uninstalled until thats changed, wish i could get a refund tho.
1dopebloke about Chat for Facebook Messenger - Instant at your desktop!